Men's Basketball Schedule

2014-15 Season

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Oct. 4 Saturday University of Northern Iowa Jamboree Cedar Falls, IA. TBD  
Oct. 12 Sunday Elgin College Jamboree Elgin, IL. TBD  
Oct. 18 Saturday Kishwaukee Triangular Scrimmage Malta, IL TBD  
Oct. 25 Saturday Rock Valley College Jamboree Rockford, IL. TBD  
Nov. 1 Saturday Moraine Valley Away 3:00 p.m. WON 97-75
Yashua Trent 17pts 9rebs 10asts
Shaquille Francis 18pts 11rebs 5asts
Harris 15pts 8rebs 2blks
Starks 14pts 6rebs 2stls
Roberst 12pts 5rebs
Nov. 6 Thursday Trinity Christian JV Home 7:30 p.m. WON 89-52
Starks 20pts 7rebs 3asts 3stls
Francis 13pts 12rebs 2asts 3blks
Harris 14pts 10rebs 3asts 2blks
Williams 12pts 5rebs 3asts 3stls
Burns 12pts 3rebs 2asts
Nov. 8 Saturday Wright Home 3:00 p.m. WON 82-70
Trent 22pts 10asts 6stls
Francis 18pts 11rebs 2asts
Starks 11pts 9rebs 3stls
Nov. 11 Tuesday College of DuPage Home 7:30 p.m. WON 81-63
Starks 31pts 10rebs 3asts 4 stls
Trent 15pts 8rebs 9asts 4stls
Drury 9pts 8rebs
Harris 8pts 8rebs 3asts 2blks
Nov. 15 Saturday Harper Away 1:00 p.m. WON 79-71
Francis 16pts 17rebs 2ast 2blks
Starks 13pts 6rebs 1blk
Trent 13pts 7rebs 9asts 2stls
Harris 11pts 6rebs 1blk
Drury 11pts 6rebs 2stls
Nov. 18 Tuesday Elgin Home 7:30 p.m. WON 73-56
Harris 18pts 8rebs 1blk
Francis 14pts 12rebs 2stls
Trent 13pts 8rebs 11asts 1stl
Drury 10pts 4rebs
Nov. 22 Saturday Lake County Home 3:00 p.m. WON 76-40
Francis 23pts 14rebs 3blks 5stls
Starks 14pts 6rebs 6asts 6stls
Harris 10pts 8rebs 2blks 3stls
Drury 9pts 7rebs
Trent 9pts 6rebs 6asts 3stls
Nov. 25 Tuesday McHenry Away 7:15 p.m. Won 94-68
Burns 20pts 2stls
Francis 12pts 11rebs 4asts 2blks
Harris 17pts 8rebs 4blks
Carter 11pts 3rebs 2asts
Trent 8pts 10asts 4stls
Nov. 29 Saturday Prairie State Home 3:00 p.m. WON 106-68
Harris 17pts 4rebs
Starks 20pts 3rebs 2asts
Drury 13pts 7rebs
Trent 12pts 11asts 5rebs
Burns 12pts 2stls
Dec. 2 Tuesday Rock Valley Away 7:30 p.m. WON 89-63
Starks 29pts 5rebs 2assts
Francis 16pts 8rebs 1ast
Trent 16pts 11rebs 6asts 4stls
Harris 12pts 9rebs 2asts
Drury 4pts 8rebs
Dec. 6 Saturday Oakton Away 3:00 p.m. WON 110-80
Starks 24pts 11rebs 5asts 2stls
Trent 13pts 5rebs 10asts 2stls
Drury 18pts 1blk
Roberts 11pts 5rebs 1ast
Francis 10pts 1reb 2blks
Dec. 9 Tuesday Waubonsee Away 7:30 p.m. WON 80-65
Starks 16pts 7rebs 3blks
Trent 14pts 4rebs 11asts 3stls
Williams 12pts 7rebs 3asts 1blk
Harris 12pts 7rebs 2asts 7blks
Drury 10pts 2rebs 3blks
Francis 10pts 2rebs 3asts 1stl 1blk
Dec. 13 Saturday Morton Away 3:00 p.m. L 86-85
Francis 23pts 8rebs 1blk
Starks 22pts 7rebs 2stls
Harris 14pts 6rebs 2blks
Drury 8pts 6rebs
Dec. 18 Thursday Triton Away 7:00 p.m. L 108-107 (2OT)
Trent 36pts 9rebs 11asts 8stls
Starks 21pts 9rebs 2blks 2stls
Carter 14pts 3rebs
Harris 8pts 10rebs 2blks
Dec. 20 Saturday Olive-Harvey Home 3:00 p.m.  
Jan. 3 Saturday Madison College (WI) Home 3:00 p.m.  
Jan. 5 Monday Rockford University JV Home 5:30 p.m.  
Jan. 8 Thursday Highland Away 7:00 p.m.  
Jan. 13 Tuesday Sauk Valley Home 7:30 p.m.  
Jan. 15 Thursday Black Hawk East Home 7:30 p.m.  
Jan. 20 Tuesday Carl Sandburg Away 6:00 p.m.  
Jan. 22 Thursday Illinois Valley Home 7:30 p.m.  
Jan. 27 Tuesday Black Hawk Away 7:30 p.m.  
Jan. 31 Saturday South Suburban Away 3:00 p.m.  
Feb. 3 Tuesday Highland Home 7:30 p.m.  
Feb. 5 Thursday Sauk Valley Away 7:30 p.m.  
Feb. 10 Tuesday Black Hawk East Away 7:30 p.m.  
Feb. 12 Thursday Carl Sandburg Home 7:30 p.m.  
Feb. 17 Tuesday Illinois Valley Away 6:00 p.m.  
Feb. 19 Thursday Black Hawk Home 7:30 p.m.  
Feb. 26 Thursday Region IV Quarter Finals @Higher Seeded Team 7:30 p.m.  
Mar. 1 Sunday Region IV A Semi-Finals @Elgin College TBD  
Mar. 7 Saturday Region IV A Finals @Kankakee College TBD  
Mar. 17-21 Tues.-Sat. NJCAA National Tournament Danville Area College TBA  

 

Driving Directions

Come out and support your Kishwaukee Kougars! Use these driving directions to follow all our games at Kishwaukee College. See the Driving Directions to Opponents to our games at other college.

Local News Coverage

Daily Chronicle

More Information

For more information, statistics and polls, link to these sites.

Twitter Facebook Youtube Foursquare

Supporting our Veterans