Men's Basketball Schedule

2014-15 Season

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Oct. 4 Saturday University of Northern Iowa Jamboree Cedar Falls, IA. TBD
Oct. 12 Sunday Elgin College Jamboree Elgin, IL. TBD
Oct. 18 Saturday Kishwaukee Triangular Scrimmage Malta, IL TBD
Oct. 25 Saturday Rock Valley College Jamboree Rockford, IL. TBD
Nov. 1 Saturday Moraine Valley Away 3:00 p.m.
Nov. 6 Thursday Trinity Christian JV Home 7:30 p.m.
Nov. 8 Saturday Wright Home 3:00 p.m.
Nov. 11 Tuesday College of DuPage Home 7:30 p.m.
Nov. 15 Saturday Harper Away 3:00 p.m.
Nov. 18 Tuesday Elgin Home 7:30 p.m.
Nov. 22 Saturday Lake County Home 3:00 p.m.
Nov. 25 Tuesday McHenry Away 7:15 p.m.
Nov. 29 Saturday Prairie State Home 3:00 p.m.
Dec. 2 Tuesday Rock Valley Away 7:30 p.m.
Dec. 6 Saturday Oakton Away 3:00 p.m.
Dec. 9 Tuesday Waubonsee Away 7:30 p.m.
Dec. 13 Saturday Morton Away 3:00 p.m.
Dec. 18 Thursday Triton Away 7:00 p.m.
Dec. 20 Saturday Olive-Harvey Home 3:00 p.m.
Jan. 3 Saturday Madison College (WI) Home 3:00 p.m.
Jan. 5 Monday Rockford University JV Home 5:30 p.m.
Jan. 8 Thursday Highland Away 7:00 p.m.
Jan. 13 Tuesday Sauk Valley Home 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 15 Thursday Black Hawk East Home 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 20 Tuesday Carl Sandburg Away 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 22 Thursday Illinois Valley Home 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 27 Tuesday Black Hawk Away 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 31 Saturday South Suburban Away 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 3 Tuesday Highland Home 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 5 Thursday Sauk Valley Away 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 10 Tuesday Black Hawk East Away 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 12 Thursday Carl Sandburg Home 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 17 Tuesday Illinois Valley Away 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 19 Thursday Black Hawk Home 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 26 Thursday Region IV Quarter Finals @Higher Seeded Team 7:30 p.m.
Mar. 1 Sunday Region IV A Semi-Finals @Elgin College TBD
Mar. 7 Saturday Region IV A Finals @Kankakee College TBD
Mar. 17-21 Tues.-Sat. NJCAA National Tournament Danville Area College TBA

 

Driving Directions

Come out and support your Kishwaukee Kougars! Use these driving directions to follow all our games at Kishwaukee College. See the Driving Directions to Opponents to our games at other college.

Local News Coverage

Daily Chronicle

More Information

For more information, statistics and polls, link to these sites.

Twitter Facebook Youtube Foursquare

Supporting our Veterans