Softball Schedule

2013-14 Season

Spring 2014 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
March 10 Monday St Cloud (MN)   
Ridgewater (MN)
Titusville, FL 9:00a
11:00a
L 8-10
L 3-12
March 11 Tuesday Palm Beach State (FL)  DH Away 3:00 L 2-10 L 0-9
March 13 Thursday DuPage   
Kellogg (MI)
Titusville, FL 1:00p
3:00p
L 1-8
W 6-4
March 14 Friday Chesapeake (MD)
County College of Morris (NJ)
Titusville, FL 10:00a 12:00p L 0-9
L 1-12
March 16 Sunday Daytona State (FL)  DH Away 11:00 L 0-2 L 1-9
March 17 Monday Century College (MN)
Iowa Central (IA)
Titusville, FL 11:00a
1:00p
W 13-0
L 3-12
March 20 Thursday Lake County  DH Home 3:00 Cancelled
March 23 Sunday Moraine Valley  DH Away 12:00 Cancelled
March 25 Tuesday Illinois Valley  DH Home 3:00 Rescheduled 4/16
March 27 Thursday Black Hawk  DH Away 3:00 Rescheduled 4/2
March 29 Saturday Kankakee
Lake County
Away
@ Kankakee
10:00a
2:00p
L 1 - 9
L 4 - 11
March 30 Sunday Grand Rapids (MI)
Third Place / Championship
Away
@ Kankakee
12:00p
2:00p /4:00p
W 10 - 0
L 2 - 14
April 1 Tuesday Carl Sandburg  DH Away 3:00 L 5 - 11    W 9 - 5
April 2 Wednesday Black Hawk  DH Away 3:00 L 3 - 12    L 2 - 10
April 3 Thursday Sauk Valley  DH Home 3:00 Cancelled
April 5 Saturday Highland  DH Home 1:00 L 4 - 11    W 7 - 2
April 6 Sunday Madison (WI)  DH Home 12:00 L 0 - 2    L 3 - 6
April 9 Wednesday Illinois Valley  DH Away 3:00 L 5 - 12    L 8 - 14
April 10 Thursday Black Hawk  DH Home 3:00 L 4 - 10     L 0 - 13
April 13 Sunday Ellsworth (IA)
Kirkwood (IA)
Away
@ Kirkwood
TBD Cancelled
Cancelled
April 15 Tuesday Carl Sandburg  DH Home 3:00 Cancelled
April 16 Wednesday Illinois Valley  DH Home 3:00 L 2 - 4     W 6 - 2
April 17 Thursday Sauk Valley  DH Away 3:00 L 2 - 3 8 innings     L 0 - 9
April 18 Friday Waubonsee  DH Away 2:00 L 1 - 9    W 5 - 3
April 19 Saturday Triton  DH Home 12:00 L 2 - 3     W 7 - 4
April 22 Tuesday Highland  DH Away 3:00 L 0 - 5     W 5 - 0
April 23 Wednesday Kankakee  DH Home 3:00 L 0 - 10    L 0 - 8
April 24 Thursday Sauk Valley  DH Home 3:00 L 0 - 12     L 0 - 13
April 25 Friday Carl Sandburg DH Home 3:00 W 6 - 5 8 innings     L 4 - 13
April 27 Sunday Prairie State  DH Away 12:00 W 2 - 1     L 2 - 3
April 29 Tuesday Regional Quarterfinals                 Waubonsee Away 1:00 Rescheduled
April 30 Wednesday Regional Quarterfinals                 Waubonsee Away 1:00 L 4-10     L 2-13
May 2-3 Fri – Sat Regional Finals @ HCC Freeport, IL TBD  
May 14-17 Wed - Sat NJCAA Natioanls Clinton, MS TBD  

 

 

Driving Directions

Come out and support your Kishwaukee Kougars! Use these driving directions to follow all our games at Kishwaukee College. See the Driving Directions to Opponents to our games at other college.

Local News Coverage

Daily Chronicle

More Information

For more information, statistics and polls, link to these sites.

Twitter Facebook Youtube Foursquare

Supporting our Veterans