Volleyball Schedule

Warning: include(../season.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /morningstar/mstar/athletics/volleyball/schedule.php on line 107 Warning: include(): Failed opening '../season.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /morningstar/mstar/athletics/volleyball/schedule.php on line 107 Season

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULTS
Aug. 15 Thursday Ashford University Scrimmage   1:00p.m.  
Aug. 22 Thursday Lewis University Scrimmage Away 11:00 a.m.  
Aug. 23-24 Fri-Sat. South Suburban Tournament Away TBA 8/23 W Ancilla 25-16, 25-19, 25-20

8/23 W Prairie State
25-21, 25-15, 25-18

8/23 L DMACC #11
23-25, 12-25, 24-26

8/23 L South Suburban
21-25, 25-11, 25-17, 23-25, 14-16
Aug. 30 Fri Owens Tournament Away TBA 1:00 pm vs #3 Parkland L (26-24, 25-23, 17-25, 19-25, 14-16)
7:00 pm vs Macomb W (23-25, 25-12, 25-19, 30-28)
Aug. 31 Sat. Owens Tournament Away TBA 11:45 am vs Muskegon L (16-25, 15-25, 22-25)
1:45pm vs Kalamazoo L (25-23, 16-25, 21-25, 14-25)
Sep. 1 Sun. Owens Tournament Away TBA 9:00 am vs #4 Owens L (19-25, 22-25, 20-25)
10:45 am vs St. Clair L (21-25, 13-25, 25-13, 18-25)
Sept. 4 Wednesday Black Hawk Away 6:00 p.m. W 25-20, 20-25, 25-12, 20-25, 15-12
Sept. 6-7 Fri.-Sat. Kirkwood Tournament Away TBA
9/6 W Indian Hills 25-19, 20-25, 22-25, 25-22, 15-11
9/6 L Iowa Central 15-25, 25-14, 22-25, 12-25
9/7 L #6 Johnson County 15-25, 25-14, 22-25, 12-25
9/7 W Iowa Lakes 25-11, 26-24, 13-25, 32-30
Sept. 11 Wednesday Highland Home 6:00 p.m. W 25-16, 25-17, 22-25, 25-23
Sept. 12 Thursday Elgin/Waubonsee Home 5:30 p.m. vs. Elgin W 25-14, 25-11, 25-12
vs. Waubonsee W 25-21, 25-13, 25-22
Sept. 17 Tuesday Sauk Valley Home 6:00 p.m. W 25-15, 21-25, 25-20, 27-29, 15-9
Sept. 18 Wednesday Black Hawk East Home 6:00 p.m. W 25-13, 25-19, 25-10
Sept. 24 Tuesday Carl Sandburg Away 6:00 p.m. W 23-25, 26-24, 26-24, 27-25
Sept. 25 Wednesday Illinois Valley Away 6:00 p.m. W 23-25, 15-25, 27-25, 27-25, 17-15
Sept. 28-29 Sat.-Sun. Grand Rapids Tournament Away TBA
9/28- W Cincinnati State 25-20, 25-19, 25-17
9/28- L St. Clair 25-20, 18-25, 25-23, 13-25, 10-15
9/29- L #7 Oakland 16-25, 17-25, 20-25
9/29- L#10 Muskegon 19-25-, 14-25, 15-25
Oct. 1 Tuesday Black Hawk Home 6:00 p.m. 25-22, 25-16, 25-17
Oct. 8 Tuesday Highland Away 6:00 p.m. 23-25, 25-17, 23-25, 25-19, 15-8
Oct. 9 Wednesday Sauk Valley Away 6:00 p.m. 25-17, 25-20, 19-25, 25-17
Oct. 11-12 Fri.-Sat. DMACC Tournament Away TBA
#19 DMACC 17-25, 13-25, 20-25
Southwestern IA 21-25, 11-25, 11-25
#4 Kirkwood 18-25, 25-23, 25-27, 14-25
Iowa Central 22-25, 23-25, 25-19, 25-22, 8-15
Oct. 16 Wednesday Black Hawk East Away 6:00 p.m. 29-27, 25-18, 25-15
Oct. 18-19 Fri.-Sat. Kish/RV Tournament Away TBA
McHenry 25-15, 25-15, 25-16
Kalamazoo 18-25, 11-25, 25-19, 22-25
Owens 25-20, 25-22, 26-24
#4 Oakland 25-23, 23-25, 16-25, 20-25
Oct. 22 Tuesday Carl Sandburg Home 6:00 p.m. 25-15, 25-19, 25-14
Oct. 23 Wednesday Illinois Valley- Sophomore Night Home 6:00 p.m. 25-23, 25-13, 25-22
Oct. 26 Saturday vs. Iowa Lakes Away 12 pm  
    vs. Kirkwood   2 pm  
Nov. 4 Monday First Round Regionals vs. Elgin Home 6:00 p.m. W
Nov. 5 Tuesday Regionals   6:00 pm  
Nov. 6 Wednesday Regional Semifinals TBA TBA  
Nov. 9 Saturday Regional Finals College of Lake Co. TBA  
Nov. 20-23 Wed.-Sat. National Championship Tournament Owens CC, Ohio TBA  

 

Warning: include(../ath_footer.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /morningstar/mstar/athletics/volleyball/schedule.php on line 453 Warning: include(): Failed opening '../ath_footer.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /morningstar/mstar/athletics/volleyball/schedule.php on line 453
Twitter Facebook Youtube Foursquare

Supporting our Veterans